Hasło zostanie przesłane na podany adres E-Mail.





wyślij

Kontakt

Osoba kontaktowa

Fred Benz

Fred Benz

Zarządzanie

Telefon +49 721 3542-0
fred.benz@webauto.de

Heidi Kronenwett

Heidi Kronenwett

Księgowość

Telefon +49 721 3542-303
heidi.kronenwett@webauto.de

Monika Hochstein

Monika Hochstein

Księgowość

Telefon +49 721 3542-304
monika.hochstein@webauto.de

Marco kronenwett

Marco Kronenwett

Teamleiter Webdesign

Telefon +49 721 3542-321
marco.kronenwett@meinautohaus.de

Patrick Hubig

Patrick Hubig

IT manager & Web-Development

Telefon +49 721 3542-321
patrick.hubig@webauto.de

Dominic Bronnenkant

Dominic Bronnenkant

Web-Development

Telefon +49 721 3542-321
dominic.bronnenkant@webauto.de

Sabine Jäger

Sabine Jäger

Web-Development

Telefon +49 721 3542-321
sabine.jaeger@meinautohaus.de

Holger Kraft

Holger Kraft

Teamleiter Vertrieb

Telefon +49 721 3542-210
holger.kraft@webauto.de

Stefan Katz

Stefan Katz

Kierownik ds. kluczowych klientów

Telefon +49 721 3542-123
stefan.katz@webauto.de

Günter Handke

Günter Handke

Kierownik ds. kluczowych klientów

Telefon +49 721 3542-123
guenter.handke@webauto.de

Silvia Hadasch

Silvia Hadasch

Kierownik ds. kluczowych klientów

Telefon +49 721 3542-123
silvia.hadasch@webauto.de

Manfred Lenz

Manfred Lenz

Kierownik ds. kluczowych klientów

Telefon +49 721 3542-123
manfred.lenz@meinautohaus.de

Mario Kirst

Mario Kirst

Kierownik ds. kluczowych klientów

Telefon +49 721 3542-123
mario.kirst@meinautohaus.de



Formularz kontaktowy