Password





send

Контакт

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Fred Benz

Fred Benz

Geschäftsführung

Phone +49 721 3542-0
fred.benz@webauto.de

Marco kronenwett

Marco Kronenwett

Teamleiter Webdesign

Phone +49 721 3542-321
marco.kronenwett@meinautohaus.de

Patrick Hubig

Patrick Hubig

IT manager & Web-Development

Phone +49 721 3542-321
patrick.hubig@webauto.de

Dominic Bronnenkant

Dominic Bronnenkant

Web-Development

Phone +49 721 3542-321
dominic.bronnenkant@webauto.de

Erol Hadasch

Erol Hadasch

Content Manager

Phone +49 721 3542-321
erol.hadasch@webauto.de

Heidi Kronenwett

Heidi Kronenwett

Buchhaltung

Phone +49 721 3542-303
heidi.kronenwett@webauto.de

Monika Hochstein

Monika Hochstein

Buchhaltung

Phone +49 721 3542-304
monika.hochstein@webauto.de

Holger Kraft

Holger Kraft

Teamleiter Vertrieb

Phone +49 721 3542-210
holger.kraft@webauto.de

Joachim Oppel

Joachim Oppel

Business Development

Phone +49 721 3542-123
joachim.oppel@webauto.de

Mohammed Ali Dad

Mohammed Ali Dad

Content Manager

Phone +49 721 3542-321
mohammed-ali.dad@webauto.de

Stefan Katz

Stefan Katz

Key Account Manager

Phone +49 721 3542-123
stefan.katz@webauto.de

Günter Handke

Günter Handke

Key Account Manager

Phone +49 721 3542-123
guenter.handke@webauto.de

David Wille

David Wille

Key Account Manager

Phone +49 721 3542-123
david.wille@meinautohaus.de

Silvia Hadasch

Silvia Hadasch

Key Account Manager

Phone +49 721 3542-123
silvia.hadasch@webauto.de



Kontaktformular