Heslo





Odeslat

Kontakt

Va¿i kontaktní partneri

Fred Benz

Fred Benz

Management

Tel. +49 721 3542-0
fred.benz@webauto.de

Marco kronenwett

Marco Kronenwett

Teamleiter Webdesign

Tel. +49 721 3542-401
marco.kronenwett@meinautohaus.de

Patrick Hubig

Patrick Hubig

IT manager & Web-Development

Tel. +49 721 3542-321
patrick.hubig@webauto.de

Marcus Kaluschke

Marcus Kaluschke

Head of Online-Marketing & Web-Development

Tel. +49 721 3542-201
marcus.kaluschke@webauto.de

Erol Hadasch

Erol Hadasch

Content Manager

Tel. +49 721 3542-123
erol.hadasch@webauto.de

Heidi Kronenwett

Heidi Kronenwett

Úctárna

Tel. +49 721 3542-303
heidi.kronenwett@webauto.de

Monika Hochstein

Monika Hochstein

Úctárna

Tel. +49 721 3542-304
monika.hochstein@webauto.de

Holger Kraft

Holger Kraft

Teamleiter Vertrieb

Tel. +49 721 3542-210
holger.kraft@webauto.de

Joachim Oppel

Joachim Oppel

Business Development

Tel. +49 721 3542-123
joachim.oppel@webauto.de

Mohammed Ali Dad

Mohammed Ali Dad

Key Account Manager

Tel. +49 721 3542-123
mohammed-ali.dad@webauto.de

Stefan Katz

Stefan Katz

Key Account Manager

Tel. +49 721 3542-123
stefan.katz@webauto.de

Günter Handke

Günter Handke

Key Account Manager

Tel. +49 721 3542-123
guenter.handke@webauto.de

Torsten Fiebig

Torsten Fiebig

Key Account Manager

Tel. +49 721 3542-123
torsten.fiebig@meinautohaus.de

David Wille

David Wille

Key Account Manager

Tel. +49 721 3542-123
david.wille@meinautohaus.de

Sylvia Hadasch

Sylvia Hadasch

Key Account Manager

Tel. +49 721 3542-123
sylvia.hadasch@webauto.de



Kontakní formulár